Office Bearers

The following Office Bearers were elected at the most recent Victorian Young Labor Conference in August, 2017.

President Matt McDonald 0409 509 507 or
Senior Vice President Fergus Calwell
Junior Vice President  Shanae Murnane
Secretary Angelica Nippard
Assistant Secretary Sayna Mosavi
Women’s Officer  Natalie Karipidis
 LGBTIQ Officer          Tom Quinlivan
Publications Officer            Eliza Griffin
Be Sociable, Share!